Statewide Committee Members

State Chair:	Skip Rapp – City of Dickinson
Vice Chair:	Joe LaFave – Board Member, ND Rural Water Systems Association
Secretary:	Hazel Sletten – City of Grand Forks
Treasurer:	Lisa Schatz – Director of Finance, ND Rural Water Systems Association
Facilitator:	Greg Wavra – North Dakota Department of Health
Web Master:	Robert Disney – North Dakota Department of Health

Utility Representatives

Industrial:	Steve Smokey/Ken Norton – Great River Energy
Municipal:	Skip Rapp – City of Dickinson
	Hazel Sletten – City of Grand Forks
Rural Water:	Mary Massad – Southwest Water Authority
	Steve Ellefson – South Central Rural Water District

Associate Member Organizations

Midwest Assistance Program – Glen Lueck ND Rural Water Association – Eric Volk ND Department of Emergency Services – Kathleen Donahue/Ken Jarolimek/Amy Anton ND Department of Health – Robert Disney ND Chapter of the American Public Works Association – Rick Gillund ND Water Environment Association – Gary Bracht ND Chapter of the American Water Works Association – Greg Wavra